Martial Arts Leaders to be honored at the Masters Hall of Fame

COSTA MESA, Calif. - July 21, 2019 -The Masters Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Masters Hall of Fame inductees to be honored at the 20th Anniversary Awards Banquet on Saturday, July 27, 2019, at the Hilton Costa Mesa.

"I am excited to be able to announce these remarkable Martial Artists for Induction into the Masters Hall of Fame on our 20th Anniversary," said Dr. Daniel Hect, Masters Hall of Fame Chairman.

The Red Carpet at the Masters Hall of Fame continues to be the area where Martial Arts Icons and Legends are seen.

2019 Masters Hall of Fame Inductees

Grandmaster Robert Alejandre
Rick Avery
Master Lin Barry
Sensei Gary W. Baugh Jr.
Sr. Grandmaster Marc Behic
Hanshi Dan Cliff Belschner
Sensei Benny Benavides
Master Erik C. Buemaflor
Oso Mfundishi Tayari Casel
Sensei Ric Chadd
Grandmaster John J. Conway
Sensei John Fonseca
Hanshi Margarito Gaspar
Sensei Ricardo Gonzalez
Shichidan Michael Gregston
Associate Master Rich Hale
Grand Master George C. Heath
Sifu Joshua Horne
Sifu Vik Hothi
Master Raymond James
Sean Kanan
Professor Kenneth R. Kellogg
Senior Professor Shawn Knight
Grandmaster Samuel Kwok
World Boxing Champion Dasiy Lang
Master of Arts Graham Lelliott
Sifu Richard Limon
Hanshi Ricardo Llewelyn
IKBA World Champion Danny Lopez
Tuhon Belton Lubas
Sensei Enrique Mares
Kyoshi Sensei Garry L. McKee
Mike McLaughlin
Grandmaster Daniel Medina
Master Tanya Monroe
Grandmaster Jamie Moore
Grandmaster Steven E. Nemetz
Master John K. Olson
Shihan Chris Pellitteri
Sensei Tofan Pirani
Grandmaster Guy Rafaeli
Master Ken Rebstock
Grandmaster David Rivera
Master Dr. Davood Roostaei
Grand Master Steve Ross
Renshi Sensei Ernesto X. Ruiz
Sifu Harinder Singh Sabharwal
Sifu Hector Santana Jr.
Sifu Linda Sedig
Grandmaster Howard M. Singer
Professor Rod Smith
Sr. Sifu Dennis E. Stewart
Professor Brian Strain
Sifu Patrick Strong
SahyunNim Victor Teran
Si-Sung Angel A. Velazquez
Sr Master of the Arts Lee Wedlake
ShichiDan Jacqui Bee Wendling
Master Alexander Witthar
Sensei Shannon Wong
Sensei Dr. Reza Yaghoubi
Grandmaster Ted King

"The Masters Hall of Fame is recognized as a premier Martial Arts event with guests attending from all corners of the world. We recognize exceptional Martial Arts Leaders and Legends through induction into the Masters Hall of Fame," said Soke David Dye, Masters Hall of Fame President. "We are celebrating our 20th Year honoring Excellence in the Martial Arts, we have Grandmaster Cynthia Rothrock as our Keynote Speaker and Grandmaster Robert Goldman as our Grandmaster of Ceremonies."

This year's event will include a day of seminars starting at 8:30 AM. Seminars are free to inductees and guests; however, donations will be accepted to help support the Royal Family Kids Camp, an organization dedicated to supporting foster children.

For more information on the Masters Hall of Fame or to make a reservation, visit the website at.

David Kamatoy

  • Issue by:Kamatoy Media Group
  • Web:http://
  • About Viv-Media|Free Add URL|Submit Press Release|Submit How To|SiteMap|Advertise with Us|Help|Contact Viv-Media |China Viv-Media
  • Copyright© 2010-2020 Corporation.
    Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Viv-Media Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. All rights reserved.  Poetry Online :Ancient Chinese Poetry